Contact

Use the contact form below to enquire about any of the services that we provide.

Fields marked with an * are required
All initial contact should be made on
0800 599 9129 (options available )Or by email to:- contracts@allscaff.co.uk

Key Contacts:-

Managing Director
Chris Convy
Chris.convy@allscaff.co.uk

Head Of Operations
James Cussens
James@allscaff.co.uk

Commercial Manager
TBA March 2018.

Senior Engineer
Paul Hurst
Paul.hurst@allscaff.co.uk

Group H&S Manager
Ainsley Hayman
ainsley.hayman@allscaff.co.uk

Office Manager
Lauren Cox
lauren.cox@allscaff.co.uk

BDM (London & South)
Jamie Kingsland
Jamie@allscaff.co.uk

BDM (SW & Northern)
Chris Webb
Chris.webb@allscaff.co.uk

Northern Area Manager
Eric Beeston
eric.beeston@allscaff.co.uk

South East Area Manager
Tim Wellard
Tim.wellard@allscaff.co.uk

London & Central Area Manager
TBA March 2018.

South West Area Manager
Russell Swift
Russell@allscaff.co.uk